S.G. Deolalikar

Chairman Emeritus

S.G. Deolalikar

Chairman Emeritus

E – 117, Ground Floor
Masjid Moth Greater Kailash - III
New Delhi – 110 048.

Phone
011 – 4163 7147
Email
sgdeolalikar@indianplumbing.org



Gurmit Singh Arora

President - IPA

Gurmit Singh Arora

President - IPA

M/s. Rajco Metal Industries (P) Ltd.
Opp. Acme Indl. Estate,
Sewri Bunder Road,
Sewri (E), Mumbai – 400 015
Ph: 022 – 2418 1856 / 2416 6706
Fax: 022 – 2416 6426
Mob: 98200 42145
Email:
rajco@rajcogroup.com



B S A Narayan

Vice President

B S A Narayan

Vice President

MD, MAPLE Engg-Design Services (India) Pvt. Ltd  
Maple House, No 691-T, 16TH Main Road, 
4Th T Block Jayanagar, 
Bengaluru -560 041
Tel: 080-4206 8194, 2244 9333, 4121 1872, 4121 1873 (O).
Email: vicepresident@indianplumbing.org, 
bsanarayan@mapleconsultants.co.in



Chandra Shekhar Gupta

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Chandra Shekhar Gupta

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Director
GMGR Bathfittings Pvt. Ltd
GMGR HOUSE, J 3, B-1, 
Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, 
New Delhi.110044
Ph:  2695 9455/ 2695 9535
Email: 
secretary@indianplumbing.org



Rahul Dhadphale

Hon. Jt. Secretary

Rahul Dhadphale

Hon. Jt. Secretary

Urjal Consultants Pvt. Ltd
Flat No. 105, Krishna Sagar Apts,
S.No. 54/9, Near Mahatma Society,
Kothrud, Pune – 411 038
Phone: 020 – 2536 0250
Fax: 020-2536 0230
Mob: 98220 45790
Email:
director@urjalconsultants.com



Vinay Gupta

Hon. Treasurer

Vinay Gupta

Hon. Treasurer

Managing Director, Bathline India Pvt  Ltd 
A – 232, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi – 110 020
Ph:  011 – 4769 0000
Fax: 011 – 2681 2671
Email: 
treasurer@indianplumbing.org
vinayg@bathlineindia.com



B.O. Prasanna Kumar

Chairman - Bengaluru Chapter

B.O. Prasanna Kumar

Chairman - Bengaluru Chapter

Jt. Managing Director
M/s. DesignTree Service Consultants Pvt. Ltd
No. 7, Laxmi Narsimha Complex,  15th Cross, 100 Feet Ring Road, 4th Phase,
J.P. Nagar
Bengaluru – 560 078
Ph: 080-4122 5481; 080-4091 9417, 18
Fax: 080-4122 5479 Mob: 97411 14580
Email: 

bengaluru@indianplumbing.org
prasanna@designtreeconsultants.com



Sahil Kansal

Chairman - Chandigarh Chapter

Sahil Kansal

Chairman - Chandigarh Chapter

Ess Kay Consultants
Proprietor
H. No. 634, Phase – 6
Near Shivalik Public School
Mohali – 160 055
M:+918146527070 
E: sahil@esskayconsultants.com  
E:chandigarh@indianplumbing.org



Abbas Shabbir Lehry

Chairman - Chennai Chapter

Abbas Shabbir Lehry

Chairman - Chennai Chapter

Managing Director
Lehry Instrumentation and Valves Pvt. Ltd
51, Sembudass Street
Chennai – 600 001
Ph: 044-2522 6995
Fax: 044 – 2523 1715
Mob: 98406 51051
Email: 
chennai@indianplumbing.org
abbas@lehry.com



Mahender Kumar Gupta

Chairman - Delhi Chapter

Mahender Kumar Gupta

Chairman - Delhi Chapter

Managing Director
MKG Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.
A - 8, Paryavaran Complex, (Indira Gandhi National Open Univ. Road)
New Delhi - 110 030
Tele: 011-29532257 / 29532720
Mob: 98111 42362 Telefax: 011 – 2953 2257 
Email: 
newdelhi@indianplumbing.org
mahender@mkgconsultants.com   



Minesh Shah

Chairman - IPA Ahmedabad Chapter

Minesh Shah

Chairman - IPA Ahmedabad Chapter

Director - Aqua Designs
A-401, Shapath – 4, 
Opp. Karnavati Club, S G Highway
Ahmedabad – 380 015. Gujarat
Mobile: +91-99252 47747; +91-93270 03974
Email: ahmedabad@indianplumbing.org minesh1910@yahoo.com; 



Ashok Joshi

Chairman - Goa Chapter

Ashok Joshi

Chairman - Goa Chapter

Joshi Engineering Consultancy
520, 5th Floor, Citi Centre,
Patto Plaza, Panaji,
Goa – 403 001
Ph: 0832-2438 146
Mob: 94238 89609
Email:
goa@indianplumbing.org  
jec.joshi@gmail.com
jecgoa@gmail.com



K BHASKAR

Chairman - Hyderabad Chapter

K BHASKAR

Chairman - Hyderabad Chapter

Director, Revolve Engineers
Plot No. 52, Lingaiah Nager, Begumpet,
Hyderabad – 500 018
Phone: +91 40 4454 5100, 101
Mobile: 9848012752
Fax: +91 40 4454 5125
Email:
revolve@satyam.net.in
bhasker@revolveengineer.com



Alok Gupta

Chairman - Jaipur Chapter

Alok Gupta

Chairman - Jaipur Chapter

Global Engineering Company
G – 9, Tirupati Trade Centre
4, S.C. Road
Jaipur
Ph: 0141-236 6577
Mob: 98290 66844
Fax: 0141-237 6841
Email
falguni.pumps@yahoo.in



Anantha Siva Iyer. S

Chairman - Kochi Chapter

Anantha Siva Iyer. S

Chairman - Kochi Chapter

Essaarvee Egineering
X111 – 146 Post Office Road,
Maradu – PO
KOCHI – 682 304
P: 0484-2705897
E: kerala@indianplumbing.org
srvkochi@yahoo.com



Prof. Dr. Asis Mazumdar

Chairman - IPA Kolkata Chapter

Prof. Dr. Asis Mazumdar

Chairman - IPA Kolkata Chapter

Director - School of Water Resources Engg.
Jadavpur University
KOLKATA– 700 032
P: 033-2414 6979, 6161
E: Kolkata@indianplumbing.org
asismazumdar@yahoo.com



Sharat V. Rao

Chairman - Mumbai Chapter

Sharat V. Rao

Chairman - Mumbai Chapter

Engineering Creations Public Health Consultancy Pvt. Ltd
703, 8th Floor, Ecstacy Business Park, Near Mulund East-West Flyover,  
Jatashankar Dosa Road, Mulund (West), Mumbai – 400080
Ph: 022-259 18279 / 022-2591 8227
Mob: 99209 05185 Fax: 022-259 18203
Email:
mumbai@indianplumbing.org
svr@ecphc.com



Shankar G Ghime

Chairman - Nagput Chapter

Shankar G Ghime

Chairman - Nagput Chapter

C/o. Air Technics MEP Consultants, Nagpur
F-22, Sai Regency,
Ravinagar Square
Amravati Road
Nagpur – 440 033.
P: +9197300 14130
E: nagpur@indianplumbing.org



Milind Shete

Chairman - Nashik Chapter

Milind Shete

Chairman - Nashik Chapter

M/s. Milind Services.
401, Ghankar Lane, Raviwar Peth
Nashik – 422 001
Ph: 0253-2577 682; 2577 982  
Fax: 0253-2577 982
Mob: 94227 54235
Email: nashik@indianplumbing.org
 



Pravin Bora

Chairman - Pune Chapter

Pravin Bora

Chairman - Pune Chapter

P & P Aqua Systems
#5, 1st Floor, Akshay Complex,
ITI Road, Aundh,
Pune - 411 007
Off. Tel. 020 4005 9723  
Mob : 09823387757
Off. Fax 020-2569 7465
E-mail :
pune@indianplumbing.org
punechap@gmail.com



Sanjeev Rungta

Chairman - Raipur Chapter

Sanjeev Rungta

Chairman - Raipur Chapter

Maruti Traders
Off. No. 229, 2nd Floor
Rishabh Complex
M G Road
Raipur – 492 001
Ph:+91-771-2536415/+919425502560
Email:
Raipur@indianplumbing.org



Renny Koipuram

Chairman - Trivandrum Chapter

Renny Koipuram

Chairman - Trivandrum Chapter

Travon-Co Bath World Pvt. Ltd.
Koipurath, Poojappura,
TRIVENDRUM – 695 012. Kerala
Ph:+914712340921 
M: +919847060560 
E: trivendrum@indianplumbing.org
travancosanitation@gmail.com 
 



P N V Vidya Sagar

Chairman - Visakhapatnam Chapter

P N V Vidya Sagar

Chairman - Visakhapatnam Chapter

Sahaj Enterprises
D No. 30-13-7/1, Madhava Street
Dabagardens
VISAKHAPATNAM – 530 020. AP
P:0891-2716439/3848 M:9449156380
E: visakhapatnam@indianplumbing.org  
spandiri@gmail.com



B K Prasad

NEC Member - Bengaluru Chapter

B K Prasad

NEC Member - Bengaluru Chapter

#1641, 30th Cross Banashankari,
2nd Stage
BENGALURU - 560 070
Phone : +91 80 2671 0956 / +91 98 8080 0133
Fax : +91 80 2671 1273
Email:
iha@vsnl.net
sales@ihaindia.com



S C Veeresh

NEC Member - Bengaluru Chapter

S C Veeresh

NEC Member - Bengaluru Chapter

495, Sanmathi,
9th Main, 11th Cross
ISRO Layout, Vikram Nagar
Bengaluru – 560 078

M: +919845188856

E: veereshsc@hotmail.com



Aman Kapoor

NEC Member - Chandigarh Chapter

Aman Kapoor

NEC Member - Chandigarh Chapter

K K Tech Eco Products Pvt. Ltd.,
Ambala Chandigarh Highway
Zirakpur – 140 603.
Ph: 01762 – 531755
Mob:+919216655399/+919216755400
Email:
Chandigarh@indianplumbing.org
kktechoffice@yahoo.com



Dr.S Virapan

NEC Member- Chennai Chapter

Dr.S Virapan

NEC Member- Chennai Chapter

No. 29, Velumurugan Illam 
Krishnaveni Nagar, Porur, 
Chennai – 600 016
Mob: 9444036627 
Email: virapans@gmail.com
 



R. Kandeepan

NEC Member- Chennai Chapter

R. Kandeepan

NEC Member- Chennai Chapter

S R Associates
No. 22, Gopalakrishna Road
Prashanthi Puram, T Nagar
Chennai – 600 017.
Ph:044-42122858 M : 9841058386
E: rkdheepan@gmail.com



Bantwal Ramesh Baliga

NEC Member - Coimbatore Chapter

Bantwal Ramesh Baliga

NEC Member - Coimbatore Chapter

C/o. Watertec (India) Pvt. Ltd.,
1060, Gopal Bagh
Avinashi Road
Coimbatore – 641 018.
 
Ph: +917708111209
E: rbaliga@watertecindia.com



Sandeep Goel

NEC Member - Delhi Chapter

Sandeep Goel

NEC Member - Delhi Chapter

Director
Proion Consultants
Pocket 1, Plot 108,
Jasola, New Delhi 110 025
Residence Address: D-140, Sarita Vihar,
New Delhi 110076.
Ph: 011-4659 1188 (Office)
Mob: 98100 15842
Email:
sandeep.goel@proion.net



Sunil Kumar Duggal

NEC Member - Delhi Chapter

Sunil Kumar Duggal

NEC Member - Delhi Chapter

Director - Projects
Northern Sanitation (P) Ltd
25, Sunder Nagar
New Delhi – 110 003
Ph: 011 – 2435 1943, 1946
Fax: 011 – 2435 9289
Mob: 98101 38259
Email:
skduggal59@yahoo.co.in



Manish Jain

NEC Member - Delhi Chapter

Manish Jain

NEC Member - Delhi Chapter

Manager  - Demand Creation - South Asia
Lubrizol Advanced Materials India Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, Unit No. 203, Tower - A, DLF Towers Jasola, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi - 110025 (India)
Tel. - +91-11-4139 5600 Direct - +91-11-4139 5607
Mob. - +91-98110 27855
Email: 
manish.jain@lubrizol.com



Apurva Pravinchandra Shah

NEC Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Apurva Pravinchandra Shah

NEC Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Proprietor - Avani Enterprise
201, Pushpam Complex
2nd Floor, Opp. Seema Hall
Anandnagar Road
AHMEDABAD – 380 051
P:079-26932565
E: apurvashah18@gmail.comProprietor - Avani Enterprise
 



Niral Shah

NEC Member- Ahmedabad Chapter

Niral Shah

NEC Member- Ahmedabad Chapter

Proprietor – Aquatics
16, Gautambaug Society, Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380 007. Gujarat
Ph:07926589330 M: 
E: niral_s@yahoo.com 
 



Kiran Vinayak Joshi

NEC Member - Goa Chapter

Kiran Vinayak Joshi

NEC Member - Goa Chapter

1731/13, B, Madhukiran,
New-Mahadwar Road, 
Kolhapur - 416012
Ph: 0231-2627 015 Fax: 0231-2628 920  
Mob : 09890003810.
Email:
kiranjoshiassociates@gmail.com
kpr.mkiran@gmail.com



Manoj Mathur

NEC Member - Hyderabad Chapter

Manoj Mathur

NEC Member - Hyderabad Chapter

Premier Engineering Consultants
210, Ameer Estates
Srinivasa Nagar East, Ameerpet
Hyderabad – 500 073
Ph: 040-2374 5979
Fax: 040-2374 5979
Mob: 98480 22432
Email:
premiersanitation@yahoo.com



Dinesh Malpani

NEC Member - Jaipur Chapter

Dinesh Malpani

NEC Member - Jaipur Chapter

Shri Maheshwari Trading Agency,
190, Above Canara Bank,Gandhi Path,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur.
Mob-9829036366

Email:
malpani16_dinesh@yahoo.co.in



Ranjith M

NEC Member - Kochi Chapter

Ranjith M

NEC Member - Kochi Chapter

Integrated Building Consultants
54/2477A, Subhash Chandra Bose Road
Kadavanthra P.O.
KOCHI – 682 020. Kerala
P: 0484-4010774, 2205774 M;+919895070797
E: ibcconsultants@rediffmail.com



Sandip Kumar Roy Choudhury

NEC Member - Kolkata Chapter

Sandip Kumar Roy Choudhury

NEC Member - Kolkata Chapter

Sanitary Syndicate Pvt.Ltd
Neeranand
42/1A,Gurupada Haldar Road
KOLKATA-700 026
P: 033-2455 1067
E: sandip@ssplk.com



Sandeep Mendiratta

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

Sandeep Mendiratta

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

Country Manager – India
Thermaflex Insulation Asia Co., Ltd
301 A Wing KSHITIJ CHSL,
Plot no 3, Sector 19,
SANPADA – 400705
Navi Mumbai
Mob: 98199 90598
Email:
sandymen35@hotmail.com
s.mendiratta@thermaflex.com



Sudhir J. Shah

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

Sudhir J. Shah

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

MD, M/s. Ameet Consultants & Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
205/206, Rupa Plaza, Jawahar road (Station Road),
Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai - 400 077
Ph: 91 22 42 888 666, Fax: 91 22 42 888 651
Mobile : 09323699041 
Email:sudhir@ameetgroup.com
ameetcon@gmail.com



Asit Adalja

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

Asit Adalja

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

402, Panchsheel,
P. M. Shukla Marg, Churchgate
Mumbai - 400 020
Phone : +91 9821216148
Email :
asit@indianplumbing.org



A V Hindocha

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

A V Hindocha

NEC Member - Mumbai Chapter

Jyoti Construction
120, Bombay Market Apartment
1st Floor, 78, Tardeo Main Road
Mumbai – 400 034
Ph:+91-22-23526374/+919819534348
Email:
avhindocha@rediffmail.com



Sharad Muley

NEC Member - Nagpur Chapter

Sharad Muley

NEC Member - Nagpur Chapter

The Plumbarius
A-501, Savitri Apartments, Buty Layout,
Shradhanand Peth
Nagpur – 440 022.
Ph: +919823680032
E: sharad_muley@rediffmail.com
 



Jitendra Kotwal

NEC Member - Nashik Chapter

Jitendra Kotwal

NEC Member - Nashik Chapter

Ajinkya Fire Protection Services
3, Raunak Park, Tidke Colony,
Near MICO Circle, Trimbak Road
Nashik – 422 002
Ph: 0253-258 1810
Mob: 94222 47172
Email:
ajinkyafire@yahoo.com



Dinesh D. Shah

NEC Member - Pune Chapter

Dinesh D. Shah

NEC Member - Pune Chapter

Ensys Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
Business in Heat Pumps & Hydro Pneumatic Systems
Plot No. 45, A/8, Parshwa Apartments
Ideal Colony
Pune – 411 029
Off. Tel: 020 – 25360250
Off. Fax: 020 – 25360230
Mobile: 98222 62425
Email:
dinesh@ensys.in



Salil Kamlakar Karkhanis

NEC Member - Pune Chapter

Salil Kamlakar Karkhanis

NEC Member - Pune Chapter

1206 A / 10, Vyenkatesh Niwas,
Shirole Road, Shivaji Nagar,
Pune - 411 004
Phone : +91 20 2553 8813
E-mail :
salil@unicornengineers.com



Hiten Kothari

NEC Member - Raipur Chapter

Hiten Kothari

NEC Member - Raipur Chapter

Principal Architect 
Kothari & Associates
C-33, Sector 3, Devendra Nagar
Raipur – 492 001
Ph:+91-7770851000 
E: khakha2000@gmail.com 
 



K Nanda Kumar

NEC Member - Trivandrum Chapter

K Nanda Kumar

NEC Member - Trivandrum Chapter

Dream Constructions
Ujjaini, TC 27/2365 (3), Thumbara Lane,
Convent Road,
TRIVANDRUM – 695 001. Kerala.
Ph:+91471 2464280 M: +919447064280 
E: nandakumark66@gmail.com
 



K Leela Prasad

NEC Member - Visakhapatnam Chapter

K Leela Prasad

NEC Member - Visakhapatnam Chapter

MEP Consultant
Subhadra Engineering Enterprises
D. No. 49-52-1/7A, Santipuram
Visakhapatnam – 530 016.
Ph : 0891-2798167 / 2798675
Mob: +919866893459 / +919848193459
Email :
visakhapatnam@indianplumbing.org
leelaprasadk@yahoo.co.in



V.V.H Srinivasa Murthy

President's Nominee

V.V.H Srinivasa Murthy

President's Nominee

Director
Synergy Infra Consultants Pvt. Ltd
#25, Jayabheri Pine Valley
Old Mumbai Road, Gachibowli,
Hyderabad – 500 032
Ph: 040-2300 1518/19
Fax: 040-2300 1520
Mob: 98490 08313
Email:
hyderabad@indianplumbing.org
synergyinfra@gmail.com



R K Somany

President's Nominee

R K Somany

President's Nominee


P V Bhima Rao

Executive Secretary - IPA

P V Bhima Rao

Executive Secretary - IPA

E-117, Basement
Greater Kailash – III
Masjid Moth
New Delhi – 110 048
Telefax: 011 – 2922 0063
Mobile: +91 95990 01281
Email:
hq@indianplumbing.org