Executive Committee

Minesh Mahendra Shah

Chairman - Ahmedabad Chapter

Minesh Mahendra Shah

Chairman - Ahmedabad Chapter

Aqua Designs
401 – A, Shapath – 4, Opp. Karnavati Club
S G Highway
Ahmedabad – 380 015
E: ahmedabad@indianplumbing.org minesh1910@yahoo.com
Ph:+9199925247747 / 93207003974


Harshal Parikh

Vice Chairman- Ahmedabad Chapter

Harshal Parikh

Vice Chairman- Ahmedabad Chapter

304, Madhav Milan Apartment
Near Jivraj Bridge,  Shyamlal Cross Road,
AHMEDABAD – 380 015
M:94296 17520
E: harsh04civil@gmail.com


Ketan Parikh

Hon. Gen. Secretory - Ahmedabad Chapter

Ketan Parikh

Hon. Gen. Secretory - Ahmedabad Chapter

Exim Products
216-218 Anand Mangal, Opp. Core House, Ambawadi
AHMEDABAD – 380 006.
Ph:079-26441687 M:+919824018996
E: ketan1210@gmail.com


Shital Jagdishbhai Shah

Hon. Jt. Secretory - Ahmedabad Chapter

Shital Jagdishbhai Shah

Hon. Jt. Secretory - Ahmedabad Chapter

Proprietor – AAKAR ENTRPRISE
1, Shivam Estate, Nr. Ujala Circle, Sarkhej
AHEMEDABAD – 382 210
P: 079-26891525
E:shital@aakarenterprise.com


Pratik H Shah

Hon. Treasurer - Ahmedabad Chapter

Pratik H Shah

Hon. Treasurer - Ahmedabad Chapter

Partner - Krishna Enterprise
302, Kalash Complex No. II
B/h, Post Office, Nr. Jain Temple, Navrangpura
AHMEDABAD – 380 009
P:079-26560162 
E: pratik@krishnapipes.com
info@pratikshah.com : pratikshah64@gmail.com 


Niral Shah

NEC Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Niral Shah

NEC Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Proprietor – AQUATICS
16, Gautambaug Society Paldi
AHMEDABAD – 380 007
P:079-26589330
E:niral_s@yahoo.com


Apurva Pravinchandra Shah

NEC Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Apurva Pravinchandra Shah

NEC Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Proprietor - Avani Enterprise
201, Pushpam Complex
2nd Floor, Opp. Seema Hall
Anandnagar Road
AHMEDABAD – 380 051
P:079-26932565
E: apurvashah18@gmail.com


Pritesh Sheth

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Pritesh Sheth

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

C O O – Waterino
U-3, Swastik Apartment, Barrage Road,
Vasna
AHMEDABAD – 380 007.
Ph:079-2661 0843 M: 9376131138
E: sheth_pritesh2003@yahoo.co.in:


Gaurang Balkrishna Patel

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Gaurang Balkrishna Patel

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Executive Director - Shital Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
14, Ashwamegh Bunglows, Scheme 5,
Satellite Ring Road, Satellite
AHMEDABAD – 380 015
P:079-65419319, 40063636
E:gbvarun@yahoo.com


Vinod Malviya

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Vinod Malviya

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Director – Shubham
A-305, Shivalik, Yash, Shastri Nagar,
BRTS, 132 Ft. Ring Road, Naranpura
AHMEDABAD – 380 013
M: 99099 69411
E: Vinod@shubhamindia.com


Dipen Mehta

Executive Committee Member- Ahmedabad Chapter

Dipen Mehta

Executive Committee Member- Ahmedabad Chapter

Managing Director
Aqua Utility Designs & Management Pvt. Ltd.,
A-401, Shapath – 4
Opp. Karnavati Club, S G Highway
AHMEDABAD – 380 051
P:079-65442785, 66527040
E: dipen.mehta@gmail.com


Habil Attarwala

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Director – Furaat Earth Pvt Ltd.,
4-C, Mistry Chambers
Khanpur,
AHMEDABAD – 380 001.
M: 9099944055
E: rains@furaat.com


Habil Attarwala

Executive Committee Member - Ahmedabad Chapter

Director – Furaat Earth Pvt Ltd.,
4-C, Mistry Chambers
Khanpur,
AHMEDABAD – 380 001.
M: 9099944055
E: rains@furaat.com