Chairman

Gurmit Singh Arora

President - IPA

Gurmit Singh Arora

President - IPA

M/s. Rajco Metal Industries (P) Ltd.
Opp. Acme Indl. Estate,
Sewri Bunder Road,
Sewri (E), Mumbai – 400 015
Ph: 022 – 2418 1856 / 2416 6706
Fax: 022 – 2416 6426
Mob: 98200 42145
Email:
rajco@rajcogroup.com



Convener

B S A Narayan

Vice President

B S A Narayan

Vice President

MD, MAPLE Engg-Design Services (India) Pvt. Ltd  
Maple House, No 691-T, 16TH Main Road, 
4Th T Block Jayanagar, Bangalore -560 041
Tel: 080-4206 8194, 2244 9333, 4121 1872, 4121 1873 (O). 
Email: vicepresident@indianplumbing.org, 
bsanarayan@mapleconsultants.co.in



Members

Chandra Shekhar Gupta

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Chandra Shekhar Gupta

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Director
GMGR Bathfittings Pvt. Ltd
GMGR HOUSE, J 3, B-1, 
Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, 
New Delhi.110044
Ph:  2695 9455/ 2695 9535
Email: 
secretary@indianplumbing.org



B.O. Prasanna Kumar

Chairman - Bangalore Chapter

B.O. Prasanna Kumar

Chairman - Bangalore Chapter

Jt. Managing Director
M/s. DesignTree Service Consultants Pvt. Ltd
No. 7, Laxmi Narsimha Complex, 
15th Cross, 100 Feet Ring Road, 4th Phase, 
J.P. Nagar Bangalore – 560 078
Ph: 080-4122 5481; 080-4091 9417, 18
Fax: 080-4122 5479
Mob: 97411 14580
Email: 
bangalore@indianplumbing.org
prasanna@designtreeconsultants.com



Mahender Kumar Gupta

Chairman - Delhi Chapter

Mahender Kumar Gupta

Chairman - Delhi Chapter

Managing Director
MKG Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.
A - 8, Paryavaran Complex, (Indira Gandhi National Open Univ. Road), New Delhi - 110 030
Tele: 011-29532257 / 29532720
Mob: 98111 42362 Telefax: 011 – 2953 2257 
Email: 
newdelhi@indianplumbing.org
mahender@mkgconsultants.com



Prof. Dr. Asis Mazumdar

Chairman - IPA Kolkata Chapter

Prof. Dr. Asis Mazumdar

Chairman - IPA Kolkata Chapter

Director - School of Water Resources Engg.
Jadavpur University
KOLKATA– 700 032
P: 033-2414 6979, 6161
E: Kolkata@indianplumbing.org
asismazumdar@yahoo.com



Sharat V. Rao

Chairman - Mumbai Chapter

Sharat V. Rao

Chairman - Mumbai Chapter

Engineering Creations Public Health
Consultancy Pvt. Ltd
703, 8th Floor, Ecstacy Business Park, Near Mulund East-West Flyover,
Jatashankar Dosa Road, Mulund (West), Mumbai – 400080
Ph: 022-259 18279 / 022-2591 8227
Mob: 99209 05185 Fax: 022-259 18203
Email:
mumbai@indianplumbing.org
svr@ecphc.com



H. R. Ranganath

Member - Bangalore Chapter

H. R. Ranganath

Member - Bangalore Chapter

Maple Engg-Design Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
'Maple House', 691-T, 16th Main
4th ‘T’ Block, Jayanagar
BENGALURU – 560 041 
Phone : +91 80 4206 8194,41211872, 41211873, 22449333 
Mobile: +91 98 4501 1824
Email :
hrranganath@mapleconsultants.co.in
hrr.200361@gmail.com



Sandeep Goel

Member - Delhi Chapter

Sandeep Goel

Member - Delhi Chapter

Director
Proion Consultants
Pocket 1, Plot 108,
Jasola, New Delhi 110 025
Residence Address: D-140, Sarita Vihar,
New Delhi 110076.
Ph: 011-4659 1188 (Office)
Mob: 98100 15842
Email:
sandeep.goel@proion.net



Minesh Mahendra Shah

Member - Gujarat Chapter

Minesh Mahendra Shah

Member - Gujarat Chapter

Director
Aqua Utility Design & Management Pvt. Ltd
302, Parshwam Flats, Opp. Meghmani House,
Nilparna Society, New Vikasgruh Road,
Paldi, Ahmedabad - 380 007
Phone: +91 9925247747
Email :
minesh1910@yahoo.com
minesh1004@aquadesigns.co.in



Nilesh Gandhi

Vice Chairman - IPA Pune Chapter

Nilesh Gandhi

Vice Chairman - IPA Pune Chapter

Omkar Building, Flat No. 2,
P.O. No. 20, S.No 117/118,
Madhav Baug Co. Op. Hsg. Society,
Near Shashikant Sutar Bungalow,
Shivtirth Nagar,PUNE - 411 038
Office No:- 9823056490 / 9225065223
Mobile No.: 09823205201 (P)



V.V.H Srinivasa Murthy

NEC Member - President's Nominee

V.V.H Srinivasa Murthy

NEC Member - President's Nominee

Director
Synergy Infra Consultants Pvt. Ltd
#25, Jayabheri Pine Valley
Old Mumbai Road, Gachibowli,
Hyderabad – 500 032
Ph: 040-2300 1518/19
Fax: 040-2300 1520
Mob: 98490 08313
Email:
hyderabad@indianplumbing.org
synergyinfra@gmail.com